Enjoying the World Cup…kind of

Well, the World Cup started a week ago and after a generally boring first set of matches I have to remind myself that things usually get more exciting once we get to the end of the group stages and each kick of the ball becomes a drama.

In the meantime I enjoyed another CAO Brazilia Gol during the Brazil-Korea DPR match, one of the more interesting games until now.  Every time I take one of these smokes out of the humidor I’m impressed with it.  I may very well enjoy one during every Brazil game!  Tacky, I know…

Enjoy the games!

~ by HumidorsAndMore on June 17, 2010.

One Response to “Enjoying the World Cup…kind of”

  1. Amazing Cigar. Also try CAO Cameroon http://forum.humidor.ro/mai-multe/361-cao-cameroon-tubo.html

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

